Gallery night was Friday. It was really weird to shift gears and make lighthearted conversation (no one asking “How’s it going?” actually wants to hear something like, “My cat died this morning.”), but it actually ended up being a really pleasant evening. We hosted Jamie Stanek (the carpenter who did our counters) and a screen printer friend of his, whose name I just embarrassingly realized I don’t know. I’ll edit this when I figure it out.

gallery6 copy

gallery2

gallery3 copy

gallery5

gallery8

gallery9 copy

Very cool work. We headed out early since Drew was working the midnight shift, so I didn’t get any crowd shots, but the show looked really good. Thanks to Sarah for the above family portrait, and for rocking Junip to sleep.

Thanks also to everyone for your kind comments about Bunk. Feelin’ the love.

