We had Junip’s party on Sunday, and it was a blast. My only regret is not being able to spend enough time with everyone who came (Reid and Caroline: I think I said hello and goodbye to you, and that was it!) But watching all the kiddos run wild, all the cousins and buddies just in total, sugar-crazed joy, and so many of my friends and family with us, enjoying each others’ company and good food and a perfect summer afternoon, was pretty awesome.

birthday_party - 2

birthday_party - 13

birthday_party - 1

birthday_party - 7

birthday_party - 14

birthday_party - 10

birthday_party - 9

birthday_party - 11

birthday_party - 4 (1)

birthday_party - 5

birthday_party - 3

birthday_party - 4

birthday_party - 2 (1)

birthday_party - 3 (1)

birthday_party - 17 copy

birthday_party - 19 copy

birthday_party - 16

birthday_party - 15

I think I can definitively say, a good time was had by all. Happy birthday, Junebug!

